Not logged in - log in now, or click here to register.
Skip navigation links
what does REIWA do?
why join REIWA?
history
sponsors/advertisers
REIWA Council
in the media
reiwa-tv
Reiwa Staff
Community Reinvest
Newsletter


REIWA Staff

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Neville Pozzi  

Chief Executive Officer

neville.pozzi@reiwa.com.au

Kate Gorce-Macham  

Executive Assistant to CEO

kate.gorce-macham@reiwa.com.au

Mark Bateman  

Executive Manager Finance & Commercial

mark.bateman@reiwa.com.au

Craig Bradley  

Executive Manager Agency Practice

agencypractice@reiwa.com.au

Stewart Darby  

Executive Manager Research and Policy

stewart.darby@reiwa.com.au

Liz McIlhone  

Executive Manager REIWA Learning

liz.mcilhone@reiwa.com.au

Charlie Gunningham  

Executive Manager reiwa.com

charlie@reiwa.com.au

Michael Bailey  

Executive Manager IT

michael.bailey@reiwa.com.au

Amanda Hardwick  

Executive Manager Human Resources

amanda.hardwick@reiwa.com.au

Veronica Peter  

Member Relations Manager

veronica.peter@reiwa.com.au

Phil Knight  

Business Development Manager (Web Sites)

phil.knight@reiwa.com.au

Lawrence Kaye  

Business Development Manager (Top Spots, Banner Ads)

lawrence.kaye@reiwa.com.au

Carolyn Franklin  

Branch Administrator

branches@reiwa.com.au

Melodi Smith  

Business Development Manager (reiwa.com, PriceFinder, REIAB)

melodi.smith@reiwa.com.au

Hilary Perdue  

Network Administrator

propman@reiwa.com.au

Leanne Stokes  

Membership Officer

membership@reiwa.com.au

Jill Mulcahy  

Accounts Team Leader

jill.mulcahy@reiwa.com.au